As a medium-sized company in the automobile sector with a long standing tradition, we are committed to stability and RESPONSIBILITIY for our customers and employees. By using highly trained experts and the most modern facilities we guarantee the professionalism that our customers demand from us. Our infrastructure is constantly being adjusted to new requirements. Training promotes the COMPETENCY and motivation of our employees. Our firm offers a comprehensive range of services, covering a large part of the Swiss market with its local presence. The satisfaction of our customers is our highest objective.

Administration



Karl Rüedi

Member of the board of directors
karl.rueedi@centra-garage.ch



Remzi Ferati

Administration manager
remzi.ferati@cg-management.ch
Tel.: 061 338 66 33


Sales + consulting



Fabrice Gottenkieny

Verkaufsleiter
fabrice.gottenkieny@centra-garage.ch



Benjamin Brändlin

Sales + consulting
benjamin.braendlin@centra-garage.ch



Erich Bühler

Sales + consulting
erich.buehler@centra-garage.ch


After-sales



Marianna Rigillo

Telephone / reception
marianna.rigillo@centra-garage.ch



Nathalie Lorenz

Marketing
nathalie.lorenz@centra-garage.ch


Garage team



Adolfo Penas

VPS-Leiter
adolfo.penas@centra-garage.ch



Salvatore Cavolina

Teamleader / Andon
salvatore.cavolina@centra-garage.ch



Gennaro Pici

Spare parts depot
gennaro.pici@centra-garage.ch



Apishanth Vanniyasigan

Spare parts depot
info@centra-garage.ch